@manton How does this affect ownership of the images? Also, as @jarrod mentioned, can you add a reminder/note on the ‘migrating to another host’ help page to disable this option before moving?
@manton How does this affect ownership of the images? Also, as @jarrod mentioned, can you add a reminder/note on the ‘migrating to another host’ help page to disable this option before moving?