@canion Yep, easy to disable. The checkbox effectively just changes the URLs used on your blog. Behind the scenes we’re storing the uploads so they can be accessed at either your own domain name or the new CDN.
@canion Yep, easy to disable. The checkbox effectively just changes the URLs used on your blog. Behind the scenes we’re storing the uploads so they can be accessed at either your own domain name or the new CDN.