jarrod
jarrod

Is anyone else super particular about keeping their photo library pristine? Screenshots get taken, used, and deleted in short order.

|
Embed
Progress spinner
In reply to
Denny
Denny

@jarrod Nope. After cropping and using the Shortcut there’s an option to delete the screenshot so it never goes to Photos. There’s a trashcan on the top right or click done on the left and choose delete from the dropdown.

|
Embed
Progress spinner