Micro.blog

chrisaldrich
chrisaldrich
Later today at 9:05 AM PST / 12:05 PM EST / 5:05 PM BST I’ll be making a live presentation on A Twitter of Our Own at the OERxDomains 2021 Conference hosted by the Association for Learning Technology and Reclaim Hosting. Come join me to see how we can extend our domains to use soc... boffosocko.com