Micro.blog

joebuhlig
joebuhlig

Today on the stream. It’s time for an AMA on my Obsidian and OmniFocus systems.

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ - 11:00 Pacific πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ - 13:00 Central πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ - 14:00 Eastern πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ - 19:00 GMT πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί - 20:00 CET

joebuhlig.live